Burbank & Glendale Tax Preparation & Bookkeeping

CALIFORNIA BASED – SERVING THE ENTIRE U.S.

  • When Should I Contact You?

    When you are ready to do your tax return, need an extension, receive an IRS notice or have any questions about tax issues.

    Learn More
  • Questions About Tax Deadlines?

    We've outlined the dates and deadlines to remember for personal taxes and business related filings - all in one place for you!

    See Deadlines
  • Don’t Know What to Bring?

    Be prepared for your first visit by compiling all the necessary information before you come in to meet with us.

    Learn More
  • Ready to Come In?

    When you're ready to get started we'd like to hear from you. Contact us to schedule an appointment with one of our licensed tax preparers.

    See Location

Testimonials

13 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Nov 20, 2017 | | Burbank, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Steve was recommended by a friend of ours who has been using him for years. We were very happy with his professionalism. He explained our tax questions in a friendly and understandable manner. Very happy !

Nov 1, 2017 | | Woodland Hills, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We've had Steve do our taxes for YEARS and today my wife had an issue, but no worries. He helped her with his kindness and made my wife smile. The service is always great. He and his staff are very nice and thoughtful. Thanks so much for being there and providing such great service.

Mar 31, 2015 | | Hilo, HI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Art and his associates have been doing our taxes for about 8 years now, ever since we moved to Hawaii. Their group is PHENOMINAL at figuring your taxes, and they try their hardest to find a refund for you, by carefully going over all the information you provide them. They get your taxes right...First time, Every time! Their staff is a true joy to work with. To us, they feel like Family. Don't waste time or money...call this group and they will provide you a return that is guaranteed by them personally. You are in good, safe, competent hands with Art and his Assoxiates. I would Never consider having anyone but this group of Accountants do our taxes!!

Apr 7, 2014 | | Hermosa Beach, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've had Steve do my taxes for YEARS. I'm willing to driving from Hermosa Beach because he is just awesome! He's efficient, knows his stuff and has helped me get the maximum out of my home based business. I've also referred many friends because he is very professional and thorough. Will definitely keep sending friends his way.

Jul 3, 2013 | | Glendale, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been doing my taxes with Steve for many years now and wouldn't dream of going any place else. The service is great --- fast, efficient, thorough usually in my favor ;-) I trust him and know I can rely on him and his staff to take care of everything for me. Thanks so much for being there and providing such great service.

Apr 11, 2013 | | Burbank, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For years I dreaded doing my taxes. That all changed last year when my sweetheart said that I should give Steve Paquette a try. In one visit he demystified the entire process for both personal and corporate taxes at the state and federal level. He was very patient and extremely knowledgeable as he answered every question. Steve also provided important and valuable information for questions I didn't even know to ask. As others have said, he has a wonderful easygoing and straightforward manner. In that same visit, he reviewed my previous returns prepared by my prior tax filing firms, advisement from the IRS and CA FTB, showed me exactly what we need to do differently, and provided me with a clear plan for getting me back on track, including a step-by-step list of items to complete in order to revive my old corporation (something that I had been trying to do for years with little progress and much frustration). For the first time, tax preparation made sense. This year, following Steve's plan, my taxes were a breeze. Thank you, Steve!

Apr 3, 2013 | | Los Angeles, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brandon Bell helped me file my taxes and I'm never doing my own taxes again. He is too good, and he made the process very easy for me. His rate is less than HR Block, and he is way more personable than the HR Block person I went to before. My refunds showed up in the bank after 2 weeks, no problems.

Jan 17, 2013 | | Valley Village, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been getting my taxes done by Art for over ten years and I couldn't be happier. I always get prompt attention and I'm in and out with no hassles. Prices are reasonable and he's a very sweet guy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who loves excellent customer service at affordable rates. He really knows his stuff too. Thanks Art!

Nov 24, 2012 | | Houston, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have used Art Moore for my taxes for at least 30 years, and have turned my family and friends onto him. He is extremely ethical, and very bright. He has eliminated for me and many others the anguish that comes with filing tax returns. He is the best!

Nov 20, 2012 | | Carmel, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brandon has been doing our taxes for many years now. Everything always runs smoothly and Brandon is efficient, extremely professional, and less expensive than the woman we used to see at H&R Block. While parking in their parking lot can sometimes be a bit tricky during tax season, I am a very happy customer and feel confident I will continue to see Brandon for our taxes!

Contact Moore & Paquette

Don't struggle with tax issues a moment longer. Contact us!

Steve Paquette has been doing our taxes for 20 years. He's easy to work with, professional and friendly. We highly recommend his office and all the staff is great. - Steve O.